Âu Châu

 

Austria

Austria Vienna Center 43-664-3909200
Chinghai@A1.net
Mr. & Mrs. Nguyen Van Dinh 43-2955-70535
Mr. Shih-Tsung Lu

43-2266-80399
sound@gmx.at

 

Belgium

Brussels

Mr. Hugo Berton

3216-400-377
kimhuyen.luu@swing.be

 

Bulgaria

Bulgaria

Mr. Ruslan Staykov

3592-575358
oldruslan @yahoo.com

 

Czech

Prague Center 42-02-90058578
chinghai@chinghai.cz

 

Croatia

Croatia Mr.Zeljko Starcevic 385- 51- 251081
zeljko@mindless.com

 

Denmark

Denmark Liaison office
45-66-190459

 

Finland

Helsinki Mr. Luong Hoang Hanh 358-9-8537455
fin_con_hhanh@artic.net
Ms. Anne Nystrom 358-9-793902
anne.nystrom@iobox.fi

 

France

Paris Paris Center

33-1-4300-6282

Ms. Lancelot Isabelle

33-1-4030-1174
ilancelot@celestialfamily.net

Ms Ngo Thi Huoung 33-1-4243-1924
Montpellier Mr. Nguyen Tich Hung 33-4-67413257
Ardeche Ms. Reynet Jeanine 33-4-75376232

 

Germany

Berlin Berlin Center 49-30-3470-9262
berlincenter@hotmail.com
Mr. Christian Bastwoeste 49-30-3470-9262
Hamburg Liaison office 49-581- 15491
Munchen Ms. Kang Cheng 49-89-3616347
Ms. Johanna Hoening 49-8170-997050
ChingHai@aol.com
Duesseldorf Liaison office

49- 5232-68564
49-211-5144785
ngoc-thao.nguyen@gmx.de
dusseldorfcenter@hotmail.com

 

Greece

Athens Mr. Constantine Manos

30-61-278106
constantinem@hotmail.com

 

Holland

Amsterdam Mr. Nguyen Ngoc Trung 31-294-41-9783
Vothuong5@cs.com
Mr. Marcel Mannaart

31-72-5070236

m.mannaart@planet.nl

 

Hungary

Budapest Budapest Center 361-363-3896
heaven.bud@mail.matav.hu
Mr. Lux Tamas 36-309-611994
Ms. Dora Seres 36-1379-1924
Gyor Mr. Lehel Csaba 36-96-456-452
clehel@freemail.hu

 

Ireland

Dublin Mr. & Mrs. Bernard Leech 353-1-6249050
bernardleech@unison.ie

 

Norway

Oslo Mr. Nguyen Ngoc Tai 47-22-612939
tnguyen@c2i.net

 

Poland

Szczecin Mrs. Grazyna Plocinizak 48-91-4874953
Warszaw Mrs. To Soszynska 48-22-6593897
mintra@polbox.com
minhtrang4@yahoo.com
Ms.Lukaszewska Mariola

48-42-6860037

czakra@interia.pl

 

Portugal

Lisbon Mr. Helder Hen Keon Kong 351-21-920-4118
lisbon_center@hotmail.com

 

Russia

Moscow Mrs. Gareeva Lira 7-095-732-0832
a-b-serapis@mtu-net.ru

Slovenia

Slovenia Mr. Rastislav Alfonz Kovacic 386-35-814-981
dbk@siol.net

 

Spain

Madrid Madrid Center 34-91-5470366
Ms.Lidia Kong 34-91-6410275
Malaga Mr. Wang Ya-King 34-95-2351521
Valencia Ms.Xi-Chun Wang & Xin-Lan Yang 34-96-3336208
Vegetarian House 34-96-3744361
Mr. Yu Xi-Qi 34-96-3726401
valenciachinghai@yahoo.es

 

Sweden

Malmo Mr. & Mrs. John Wu 46-40-973452
Stockholm Mr. Mats Gigard 46-8-882207
mats@sirfield.nu
Uppsala Ms. Premila Perera Ivarsson 46-18-302029
Premila.Perera@fkog.uu.se
Angelholm Mrs. Luu Thi Dung

46-431-26151

Vivianne@Lycosmail.com

Are Ms. Viveka Widlund 46-647-32097
widlund@hem.utfors.se

 

Switzerland

Geneva Ms. Feng-Li Liu

41-22-7973789

gefliu@yahoo.com

Ms. Klein Ursula 41-22-3691550

 

United Kingdom

England:

Chester Mrs. Janet Weller 44-1782-414989
janet.weller@Zoom.co.uk
Glasgow

MR. Robert Jackson

44-141-637-7255
Robert.Jackson
@classicfm.net

London London Center 44-208-3742743
Liaison office 44-207-4731421
sinhquan@8knock.freeserve.co.uk
Surrey Mr. Hu Tchang Rong 44-1293-416698
Edinburgh Mrs. Annette Lillig 44-131-6660319
lillig@btinternet.com

Scotland:

Glasgow

MR. Robert Jackson

44-141-637-7255
Robert.Jackson
@classicfm.net

Edinburgh Mrs. Annette Lillig 44-131-6660319
lillig@btinternet.com

 

 


Liên Lạc Viên
Trên Toàn Thế Giới
*
Á Châu
*
Châu Mỹ
*
Âu Châu
*
Phi Châu
*
Úc Châu